Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

GUEST POLICY

You are welcome to attend 2 events before paying the membership dues. Questions? Contact our Membership Coordinator

Charity Acknowledgements

The AWCO is pleased to be acknowledged as a Platinum and Gold Donor for The FAWCO Foundation Target Projects:




Wells for Clean Water: Cambodia.

Support us by using our affiliate programs





The AWC Board 

BOARD OFFICERS 2020 – 2021

President - Jennifer Baker

president@awcoslo.org


2nd Vice President - Erin Koenig

vp2@awcoslo.org


Treasurer - Sarah Øverland

treasurer@awcoslo.org


Website Coordinator - Julia Viherlahti

media@awcoslo.org


FAWCO Representative - Berit Torkildsen

fawco@awcoslo.org

1st Vice President - May Wenche Dahle

vp1@awcoslo.org


Secretary - Sydney Krell

secretary@awcoslo.org


Membership Coordinator - Suzi Andersen

membership@awcoslo.org


Fjord Flyer Editor - Kristin Erwin

fjordflyer@awcoslo.org


Librarian - Ginny Hubert

librarian@awcoslo.org




Special Roles in the Club

Scholarship Committee- scholarship@awcoslo.org
Christmas Market - market@awcoslo.org

Socialize with Us! 


Event Sponsors

Contact Us

American Women’s Club of Oslo
P.O. Box 3138 Elisenberg 0207
Oslo, Norway
+47 400 42 917

© 2015 AWCO– A FAWCO Member Club | All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software