Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

GUEST POLICY

You are welcome to attend 2 events before paying the membership dues. Questions? Contact our Membership Coordinator

Charity Acknowledgements

The AWCO is pleased to be acknowledged as a Platinum and Gold Donor for The FAWCO Foundation Target Projects:




Wells for Clean Water: Cambodia.

Support us by using our affiliate programs





The AWC Board 

BOARD OFFICERS 2017 – 2018
President
Karin Mandeville
president@awcoslo.org


 1st Vice President
Berit Torkildsen
vp1@awcoslo.org


 
    
2nd Vice President 
Frankie Elmquist
vp2@awcoslo.org


 Secretary
Lori Støen
secretary@awcoslo.org


 
    
Treasurer
Laura Fabricius
treasurer@awcoslo.org


 Membership Coordinator
Karen M
membership@awcoslo.org


 
    
Fjord Flyer Editor
Sydney Ann Krell
fjordflyer@awcoslo.org


 Web Editor
Lauren Guido
website@awcoslo.org


 
    
Activities Coordinator
Paige Johnsen
activities@awcoslo.org


 FAWCO Representative
Rena Levin
fawco@awcoslo.org


 
    
Librarian
Jen Baker
librarian@awcoslo.org


   


Special Roles in the Club

ACCN Representative- accn@awcoslo.org
Meeting Reservations- meetings@awcoslo.org
Scholarship Committee- scholarship@awcoslo.org
Advertising Manager- advertising@awcoslo.org
Hostess Coordinator- hostess@awcoslo.org

Socialize with Us! 


Event Sponsors

Contact Us

American Women’s Club of Oslo
P.O. Box 3138 Elisenberg 0207
Oslo, Norway
+47 400 42 917

© 2015 AWCO– A FAWCO Member Club | All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software