Contact us

Email

If your inquiry is related to the American Women's Club of Oslo's scholarship, please email:

scholarship@awcoslo.org

If you are interested in advertising with us on our website and in our monthly newsletter, you can read more in our FAQ article on the subject or email:

fjordflyer@awcoslo.org

If you have questions about becoming a member or your membership status, please email:

membership@awcoslo.org

For all other inquiries and comments, please email: 

info@awcoslo.org


American Women’s Club of Oslo
P.O. Box 3138 Elisenberg 
0207 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 400 42 917

Other Club Addresses

 

President 

Vice President 1

VIce President 2

FAWCO Representative

Librarian

Treasurer

Fjord Flyer Editor

Secretary

Website/Media Editor

Membership Coordinator

General Info

Scholarship

Christmas Market



 

president@awcoslo.org 

vp1@awcoslo.org

vp2@awcoslo.org

fawco@awcoslo.org

librarian@awcoslo.org

treasurer@awcoslo.org

fjordflyer@awcoslo.org

secretary@awcoslo.org

media@awcoslo.org

membership@awcoslo.org

info@awcoslo.org

scholarship@awcoslo.org

market@awcoslo.org




© 2015 AWCO– A FAWCO Member Club | All rights reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software